You can be fined between $200 and $5,000 if you drive while your license is suspended or revoked.
If a person under the age of 21 has a second or subsequent conviction of alcohol or drug related violation out of state, his/her New York driver’s license will be revoked for at least one year or until the age of 21, whichever is longer.
A person under the age of 21 that is convicted of an alcohol or drug-related violation out of state will have his/her New York driver’s license revoked for at least one year.
Call GN Agency Inc for a quote on your auto or home. We are located at 954 B Union Road, West Seneca, NY. Phone: (716) 675-5700. Ask for Harry Norton.